Various Artists - A Lowtides Rising... Explorations Around The Theme of NZ Acoustic Music 2xLP (Fördämning Arkiv) LP/12"/10" vinyl

Fördämning Arkiv, SWE

An epic who's who of New Zealand underground music circa 2000, featuring Pumice, Peter Wright, Kunst/Veet (Witcyst), CJA & Anamarie, Sleep, Donald McPherson, GFrenzy, Kieran Monaghan, Swagger Jack, Birchville Cat Motel, Richard Francis, 1/3 Octave Band, Tim Cornelius, Seht, Antony Milton and James Kirk, a total of 16 tracks.

Originally released as a CD-R on Antony Milton's PseudoArcana in 2003, reissued as a 2xLP in a heavyweight deluxe gatefold sleeve and insert with liner notes by Antony Milton and Matthias Andersson. Photography by Andrew Ross and mastered by Viktor Ottosson. Limited to 250 copies. Fördämning Arkiv 3.