Various Artists - 30/4 CD (Fragment Factory) fragment factory

Fragment Factory, DE

Fragment Factory is celebrating its 4th anniversary with a CD compilation featuring exclusive, unreleased material by former, present and future FF artists and friends of the label. With Joachim Montessuis (F), AMK (US), Aaron Dilloway (US), Philip Marshall (UK/GER), Krube. (GER), Michael Barthel (GER), GX Jupitter-Larsen (US), Michael Muennich (GER), Giuseppe Ielasi (IT), Leif Elggren (SWE) and Michael & Basil Esposito (US).

12 tracks, approx. 66 minutes runtime, digipak w/ double sided insert and hand-assembled cover.
Edition of 300.